150 Drawings Project #5

I have back through some of my drawings because i wasn’t happy with how i left them.

image

71.

71. I have added ink from a fountain pen to add more stains. I quite like the contrast of the colours.

image

72.

72. I have done the same as i did on 71, but this time i only used a green ink fountain pen because i wanted to use the same colour but a different shade to create more depth to the piece. I really liked this technique; because the original image was done on tissue, this allowed the ink from the pen to blead easier which meant that i barely had to move my pen.

Leave a Reply

